Members

Job title: Associate Professor and Director
Name: K.S.Kao
Emailkks@stu.edu.tw
Office phone number:07-6158000轉4818

Job title: lecturer
Name: Y.S.Wang
Emailyswang007@stu.edu.tw
Office phone number:07-6158000轉4805

Job title: assistant professor
Name: S.P.Shih
Emailspshih@stu.edu.tw
Office phone number:07-6158000轉4809

Job title: Associate Professor
Name: W.N.Chen
Emaildancer@stu.edu.tw
Office phone number:07-6158000轉4812

Job title: Associate Professor
Name: D.L.Cheng
Emaildlcheng@stu.edu.tw
Office phone number:07-6158000轉4807

Job title: Associate Professor
Name: W.S.Hsu
Emailhsuwhr40@stu.edu.tw
Office phone number:07-6158000轉4815

Job title: assistant professor
Name: C.W.Tsung
Emailcwtsung@stu.edu.tw
Office phone number:07-6158000轉4813

Job title: Distinguished ProfessorDirector
Name: W.D.Chang
Emailwdchang@stu.edu.tw
Office phone number:07-6158000轉4808

Job title: Associate Professor
Name: S.C.Pan
Emailpansc123@stu.edu.tw
Office phone number:07-6158000轉4803

Job title: Associate Professor
Name: C.L.Chih
Emailpipn@stu.edu.tw
Office phone number:07-6158000轉4816

Job title: assistant professor
Name: K.H.Cheng
Emailkhcheng@stu.edu.tw
Office phone number:07-6158000轉4810

Job title: assistant Manager
Name:蔡佳容
Emaila728lion@stu.edu.tw
Office phone number:07-6158000轉4802